incl. VAT, plus shipping

Delivery Time 1 - 3 Business days

Repress edition of the original vinyl album.
Mastered seperately from the CD master to make the warm and analogue sound production fit best to the particular properties of vinyl - once again pressed on audiophile 180g heavyweight vinyl... if you are into vinyl, this should definitely be your choice!!

Written by Robert Nouve.
Produced & performed by Johannes Feige & Robert Nouve.
Featuring guest appearances by Hanne Schellmann, Ava Bonam, Maja von Kriegstein, Christiane Buchenau & Nicolai Ziel.
Mixed by John Agnello.
Mastered by Scott Hull.

A1. Great Expectations
A2. These Sisters
A3. Careful What You Wish For
A4. Zacchanasial
A5. Off The Brink
A6. Still Untrue
B1. What We All Want
B2. Annie Moore
B3. The Promise
B4. Swan Song
B5. The Thrill Inside