incl. VAT, plus shipping

Delivery Time 1 - 3 Business days

The Original Album on CD!

Written by Robert Nouve.
Produced & performed by Johannes Feige & Robert Nouve.
Featuring guest appearances by Hanne Schellmann, Ava Bonam, Maja von Kriegstein, Christiane Buchenau & Nicolai Ziel.
Mixed by John Agnello.
Mastered by Scott Hull.
1. Great Expectations
2. These Sisters
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Zacchanasial
5. Off The Brink
6. Still Untrue
7. What We All Want
8. Annie Moore
9. The Promise
10. Swan Song
11. The Thrill Inside